You

-Sometimes when you look at me it feels like you are hugging me with your eyes.
-You make me feel like 10 again.
-I love sharing my bed with you.
-If you're a tiger, I'm a tiger.
-Do you love me?
-I miss you.
-Babe.
-I think about you alot.
-I really like you.
-I feel like I can tell you everything, like stuff I really souldn't tell you.
-We are gonna be friends forever.
-I'm gonna see you on TV in the future and remember and be proud.
-You are gorgeous and amazeing.
-I feel the world for you.
-I am ready to give you everyting you need, almost.
-It's you and me now babe, we're gonna do this.
-You trusted me and I respect you for that.
-I'm so comfy here with you.
-You have a beautiful smile.
-Sexy.
-I can be with you everyday, all day, forever.
-This is a tell nobody.
-I love talking to you.
-You are so positive about life.
-I like your teeth gap.
-Stay.
-I love your head.
-You have the cutest feet.
-You snored all night, it was so cute. I rolled you over.
-I'm scared you are gonna get bored.
-There are gonna be days where I'm gonna feel down and want to be alone.
-I wanna be there for you when that happens, just tell me what do do so I don't get comfused.
-I'm not naive, bad stuff can happen and thats life and you deal with it.
-I'm not sure about how I'm gonna feel in the future but I know how I feel now and thats what matters.
-How can I not be with you?
-It felt so fake... -This is real.
-You are strong.
-I rather feel and have felt than not. 
-In a while all the cute habbits are gonna become annoying distractions.
-I don't want this to be hard when I have to leave... -I think we have crossed that point a long time ago.
-If we continue doing this its gonna get hard no matter what we call it.
-I'm sorry I was so negative last night.
-It's okay.

Chitchat

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0