world wide web

S säger:

 

hej?

Temple säger:

hey

S säger:

 

who is this?

Temple säger:

i'm 21/f your a male right?

S säger:

 

hmm no

Temple säger:

nice, I just got off work and finally got some time to relax which site did i msg you from again?

S säger:

 

 don't know you just added me on msn

Temple säger:

I am a little busy right now, trying to upload some new pics to my photobucket if ya wanna check them out go

http://photobucket.com/Looking4Love tell me what ya think

S säger:

 

who are you again?

Temple säger:

I know a way we can chat and have a better time.. do you cam?

S säger:

 

no

Temple säger:

Well i don't do yahoo cam or any other cam because i have been recorded before... But i do know one site you can watch me on cam, that assures me no one records...

S säger:

 

It's okay I don't want to

Temple säger:

I mean... Do you want to see me on my cam?

S säger:

 

no it's ok

Temple säger:

Ok go to Hey just turned on the cam ill be wearing almost nothing just click here

http://urlot.com/i71049 and accept the invite baby accept the invite on the page baby

S säger:

 

i think you got this wrong

Temple säger:

if it doesn't work, click the link right under my name on your msn messenger baby!

S säger:

 

I'm a girl

Temple säger:

sweet, fill out the info ur info.. i can not wait for you to see me baby let me find something nice to wear

S säger:

 

okej antar att detta är nått spam

Temple säger:

nah, I am a vegetarian... no spam for me! haha

S säger:

 

you're weird

Temple säger:

if your internet is slow the site will load a bit slow, but don't worry, you'll see me sexy!

S säger:

 

you're ugly bye

Temple säger:

Well if you must leave... tell ya what if ya want to see me later on my cam goto Hi cum watch me naked on my cam just click here

http://urlot.com/789456 and accept the invitejust accept my cam invite.. Its Fast and easy.. we'll prolly be online for the rest of the day so you can go and see me on my cam. Take care

Chitchat

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0