Its not working out

Its not working out. I Love you of all my heart, you are me first Love. I never thought I would Love but herr I am. I'm afraid it is not working out. Maybe our Love is silly and childish kind of lets-name-our-babies-i'm-gonna-Love-you-forever kind of Love. And its not working out. When its good its awesome and when its bad I just wanna cry and cry. I lost myself in you. I'm not the girl you fell in Love with anymore. If this is gonna work, I need you and I need you attention. The thing that hurts the most is that you claim you Love me and claim i'm the resdon herr and still you don't need me, you are distant, and you are fake. Also, other people give me more attention than you and all I want is for youto knowledge that Im the greatest thing ever. You claim you Love me but you don't see what everybody else sees. You have me and you can't see it. I'm not some "on demand" thing. I can't be there whenever you feel like it. Meet me in the middle. Remember when younsaid you wanted to make me happy, well it is not working. I am pushing and pushing and nothing. When you are ready, you push for me, fight for me or somebody else will...I am the greatest thing that will ever happen to you and you cant see it...

Chitchat

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0